What do I do with duplicate accounts?

Sometimes you have duplicate accounts. Two duplicate accounts can be merged into one account. As an administrator you have the permissions to merge accounts. This means that all completion data, enrollment and certificates are merged into the account you want to keep.

Click on manage. Now under people, select merge accounts.

Click on “show more” to select users. The obsolete actions decides what you want to do with the obsolete account: suspend or delete.

Similar Posts